Skip to content

Feature: Migrate:Rollback/Refresh confirmation in production environment #2385

Description

@Martin-4Spaces

I think a confirmation message should be printed whenever running migrate:rollback command in production environment.
And of cause an option to ignore it :)
But as a default, I should be warned when trying to rollback production environment.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions